Penshurst RSL Rugby League Club (2)

2005 Coaches

on .

2005 CoachesPenshurst RSL is pleased to announce our coaches for the 2005 season. The only position not filled at this stage is our under 6s. If you are interested or know someone who may be interested in coaching our mighty mites let us know.

Our coaches for 2005 are…



      7s           Glenn Dufty                12s     Paul Walsh

      8s Green  Shane Jackson            13s     Craig Tyler

      8s Gold    Dean Fisher                14s     TBA

      9s Green  Darren Campbell         15s     Ken Harris

      9s Gold    Darryn Springett         16s     Martin Lee

      10s          Joe Baxter                 18s     Scotty McCulloch

      11s          Shane Widderick / John Kennedy

* All volunteers will need to comply with all the relevant NSW Government Child Protection regulations and meet other Penshurst RSL JRLFC requirements

{philaform 2} News

Feed not found.

All web site content © 2015 Penshurst RSL JRLFC Inc
Development and hosting by The Ross Organisation