Penshurst RSL Rugby League Club (2)

2007 Office Bearers

on .

At the Management Committee meeting, held on Tues 12th Dec, the office bearers for 2007 were finalised. Congratulations to Darryn Springett who has taken on the club's presidency for 2007. There was a reshuffle of positions, with Darren Campbell leaving the bean counting role to fill the gap left by Darryn. Welcome to Steve Rogers who now joins Leonie Dufty and Graham Chong Sun as debutants on the Executive. The new executive is...
President Darryn Springett
Senior V-P Darren Campbell
Junior V-P Graham Chong Sun
Secretary Leonie Dufty
Treasurer Steve Rogers
Best wishes to the new executive for a propserous season in 2007.
The other elected Office Bearers are...
Social Secretary Debbie Moodie
Publicity Officer Dave Cahill
Development Officer Tammy Simmonds
Head Coach Ken Harris
Registrar Dave Cahill

First Aid Officer

Max Simmons

Canteen Manager

Kelly Campbell

Gear Steward

John Latimer

Raffle Co-ordinator

Glenn Dufty News

Feed not found.

All web site content © 2015 Penshurst RSL JRLFC Inc
Development and hosting by The Ross Organisation