Penshurst RSL Rugby League Club (2)

2007 Office Bearers

on .

At our AGM on Wed 15th Nov, the office bearers for 2007 were elected. Welcome to Leonie Dufty and Graham Chong Sun as debutants on the Executive, however, we were unable, for the time-being, to appoint a President. The new executive is...
President vacant (as at 15th Nov '06)
Senior V-P Darryn Springett
Junior V-P Graham Chong Sun
Secretary Leonie Dufty
Treasurer Darren Campbell
Appointment of a President will require the approval of a Management Committee meeting. Please watch this space for further advice from the executive about the processes and timing to fill the casual vacancy.
The other elected Office Bearers are...
Social Secretary Debbie Moodie
Publicity Officer Dave Cahill
Development Officer Tammy Simmonds
Head Coach Ken Harris
Registrar Dave Cahill

First Aid Officer

Max Simmons

Canteen Manager

Kelly Campbell

Gear Steward

John Latimer

Raffle Co-ordinator

Glenn Dufty News

Feed not found.

All web site content © 2015 Penshurst RSL JRLFC Inc
Development and hosting by The Ross Organisation