Penshurst RSL Rugby League Club (2)

2013 Coaches

on .

Penshurst RSL rugby league is pleased to announced our coaches for the 2013 season. They are...

2013 Coaches
A grade Michael Baihn
under 19 Jason Tonna
under 17 Glenn Dufty
under 16 Michael Winchester
under 15 Ashley Wild
under 14 Damien Hopper
under 13 Gold Tane Rata
under 13 Green Sean Saliba
under 12 Gold Paul Noppen
under 12 Green Justin Hopper
under 11 Gold Dave Cahill
under 11 Green Danny Williams
under 10 Gold Kevin Hicks
under 10 Green Joel Mani
under 9 Scott Molloy
under 8 Sean Willett
under 7 Rob hunt
Under 6 Dean O'Neill

Offical training starts on the 5th March. Mini & Mod (u6 - u12) from 4:30 pm and International teams ( u13 - A Grade) from 5:30pm. News

Feed not found.

All web site content © 2015 Penshurst RSL JRLFC Inc
Development and hosting by The Ross Organisation